Greenplan

You’re in good company

Greenplan’s algorithm is relevant for a wide group of customers. Wherever routes are planned, we will find the best way. Learn more about our customers and how Greenplan enriches their route planning on a daily basis.

Post, Parcel, Express

Courier and parcel services are at the heart of the global economy. It’s a very demanding industry! Greenplan helps businesses decrease their operating costs and increase customer satisfaction with higher service flexibility and more on-time deliveries. Holistic and dynamic planning ensure the adherence to multiple time windows.

Road Freight

Greenplan helps freight operators master the challenges of just-in-time transport, specifically their complex LTL (less than truck load) and PTL (part truck load) networks. Moreover, flexible work time models, overtime breaks and mixed shipment types are considered.

Field Service & Property Management

Greenplan enables highly flexible tour planning for service, repair or expert support. We help save time and resources while increasing end-customer satisfaction. The consideration of flexible working time models and open routes is a strength of the planning algorithm.

E-commerce

Online marketplace providers have the ambition to design their platforms as customer-centric as possible. Greenplan adds to this services with optimized route planning and multiple time window deliveries.

Retail & Grocery

Retail and grocery home deliveries made life easier. For this reason, Greenplan finds the best way for providers to deliver their products to the customer considering defined time windows and stop-orders.

Healthcare & Pharmacy

Fast and safe transportation of drugs and other health products is essential in society. Greenplan enables precise, flexible and optimized tour planning for healthcare providers as well as pharmacies. The algorithm ensures adherence to important requirements such as cold chains or express deliveries.

Freight & parcel logistics in Scandinavia

Our customer, a leading global freight provider in a major Nordic country, needed a new automated tour planning system.

Greenplan won the official tender, beating several established tour planning and optimization providers.

To serve all customer needs we have designed and implemented a tailor-made business rule engine around our standard product.

Who we are?

Learn more about us.

Have questions?

Our team is happy to answer any questions.

Sie sind in bester Gesellschaft

Der Greenplan Algorithmus ist für eine breite Kundengruppe relevant. Überall dort, wo Touren oder Kundenbesuche/-einsätze geplant werden müssen, finden wir den besten Weg! Lernen Sie mehr über unsere Kunden und den Nutzen von Greenplan bei der täglichen Planung von Touren.

Kurier, Express, Paket

Kurier-, Express- und Paket-Services sind das Herzstück einer globalen Wirtschaft, mit einem herausfordernden Geschäftsmodell. Greenplan hilft Kunden dabei, operative Kosten zu senken und durch flexiblere sowie pünktlichere Lieferungen die Kundenzufriedenheit zu steigern. Eine ganzheitliche und dynamische Planung hilft dabei, geplante Zeitfenster einzuhalten.

Straßengüterverkehr

Greenplan hilft Frachtanbietern bei komplexen “Just-in-time” Transporten sowie Teilladungs- und Komplettladungsverkehren. Außerdem können flexible Arbeitszeitenmodelle, Lenk- und Ruhezeiten sowie unterschiedliche Sendungsarten bei der Planung berücksichtigt werden.

Außendienst & Objektmanagement

Greenplan ermöglicht eine flexible Tourenplanung für Service-, Reparatur- und Außendiensteinsätze. Eine hohe Zeitersparnis und der effiziente Einsatz von Ressourcen tragen zur Kundenzufriedenheit bei. Die Stärke des Algorithmus liegt insbesondere in der Planung offener Touren und der Berücksichtigung flexibler Arbeitszeiten.

E-Commerce

Online Marktplätze versuchen ihre Plattformen so kundenfreundlich und komfortabel wie möglich zu gestalten. Greenplan ergänzt diesen Service um eine optimale Tourenplanung und die Berücksichtigung von Zeitfenstern.

Einzelhandel

Lebensmittellieferungen direkt nach Hause haben unser Leben erleichtert. Greenplan unterstützt die optimale Tourenplanung für Einzelhändler, um frische Produkte zeitnah an den Kunden liefern zu können. Neben Zeitfensterlieferungen hilft Greenplan auch bei der Implementierung von "Stop-Order"-Lösungen.

Gesundheitswesen

Der schnelle und sichere Transport von Medikamenten ist gesellschaftlich essentiell. Greenplan ermöglicht eine präzise, flexible und optimierte Tourenplanung für die Pharmalogistik - Expresslieferungen mit eingeschlossen.

Fracht- & Paketlogistik in Skandinavien

https://images.prismic.io/greenplan/4a262bae-fa17-4f28-93cc-33ee2e343165_case-1.png?auto=compress,format

Unser Kunde – ein global führender Frachtanbieter aus Skandinavien – benötigte ein neues automatisiertes Tourenplanungssystem.

Greenplan bekam den Zuschlag und setze sich in der Ausschreibung gegen namhafte Anbieter aus der Branche durch.

Um allen Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden, haben wir zusätzlich zu unserem Kernprodukt eine maßgeschneiderte „Business Rule Engine“ entwickelt.

Was steckt hinter Greenplan?

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns und unser Team.

Sie haben eine Frage?

Unser Team freut sich, Ihnen weiterhelfen zu können.