Greenplan

Partners

Partnering across the ecosystem to create more value for our customers (sales, marketing and technology partnerships)

The market is evolving at an incredible pace and we recognise the need for innovative and smart partnerships in order to be successful and drive value in the ecosystem. We are looking to partner with leaders across software, service providers (delivery businesses with fleets of vehicles) as well as reseller partners in order to help solve the biggest logistics challenges for our customers around the world.

Icon software

Software Vendors

We are interested to partner with leading software vendors and developers forming part of our ecosystem (fleet management, TMS, telematics etc.) where there are opportunities for feature-set expansion and value creation within our customer bases. We are also open to discuss white label opportunities.

Delivery Providers

Do you provide delivery services to businesses who also have fleets of their own vehicles? If so we are interested to talk to you as we believe logistics should be seamless for our customers and enabling easy ‘buffering’ into external capacity is a big part of that.

System Integrators

We are interested to talk to provers of turnkey process consulting and systems integration services for delivery, general supply chain and transportation systems. By partnering with us you are able to offer the most complete end-to-end planning, dispatch, routing and execution suite to your customers as part of your overall offering.

Consulting Firms

We are interested to talk to consulting practices across logistics, retail, eCommerce, food & beverage etc.) Partner with us to offer your clients an unsurpassable level of value-add across their operations.

Resellers

We offer an attractive revenue-share programme for re-sellers that can help us expand our industry or geographical reach. If you have relevant country or industry connections, we’d like to talk to you!

Our partners network

logo DPDHL Group
logo Uni Bonn
logo cassini
logo aleri
logo DataArt
logo Leam
logo muse case
logo detecon

Who are we?

Learn more about us

Have questions?

Our team will be happy to answer any questions.

Partner

Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein leistugsstarkes Partner-Netzwerk in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Marketing und Technologie.

Der Markt entwickelt sich in einem rasanten Tempo. Wer in diesem Umfeld erfolgreiche Wertschöpfung erzielen will, braucht innovative und zuverlässige Partner. Zur Realisierung globaler Kundenprojekte ist Greenplan daher stets an wertstiftenden Partnerschaften mit führenden Softwareanbietern, Dienstleistern (Zustellunternehmen mit Fahrzeugflotten) und Vertriebspartnern interessiert.

SOFTWAREANBIETER

Wir sind interessiert an Partnerschaften mit führenden Softwareanbietern und Softwareentwicklern für unser Netzwerk (Flottenmanagement, TMS, Telematik etc.), um unser Produkt verbessern und so unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert bieten zu können. Auch White-Label-Lösungen stehen wir offen gegenüber.

VERSANDDIENSTLEISTER

Sie bieten Firmen mit Ihrem Fuhrpark Versanddienstleistungen an? Dann sollten wir uns unterhalten! Wir möchten unseren Kunden reibungslose Logistiklösungen bieten – dafür könnten auch Ihre Kapazitäten eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

SYSTEMINTEGRATOREN

Sie bieten Komplettlösungen im Bereich Lieferketten- und Transportsysteme an – von der Beratung bis hin zur Integration? In Kooperation mit uns können Sie Ihren Kunden die wahrscheinlich ganzheitlichste Anwendung zur Planung, Disposition, Erstellung und Durchführung von Touren (end-to-end) bieten.

BERATUNG

Mit uns bieten Sie Ihren Klienten aus den Bereichen Logistik, Handel, E-Commerce, Lebensmitteleinzelhandel u.a. überzeugenden operativen Mehrwert.

VERTRIEBSPARTNER

Vertriebspartnern bieten wir eine attraktive Umsatzbeteiligung. Mit Ihrem Netzwerk können Sie uns den Zugang zu neuen Kunden, Industrien oder Regionen ermöglichen? Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht!

Unser Partner-Netzwerk

logo DPDHL Group
logo Uni Bonn
logo fareye
logo cassini
logo aleri
Logo DataArt
logo Leam
logo muse case
logo detecon

Was ist Greenplan?

Lernen Sie mehr über unser Produkt.

Sie haben Fragen?

Unser Team freut sich, Ihnen weiterhelfen zu können.